Office Hours:

Club Officials

Patron Mayor of Wellington
President Nikki Johnson
Commodore Paul Sara
Vice Commodore Mike Dunlop
Rear Commodore Alan Osborne
Club Captain Gary Baldwin
Communications Officer Demian Dixon
Events Officer Gary Wagstaff
Sailing Academy Officer Steve Holt

Club Manager Jennifer Loader
Accounts Officer Sheena Kilmister
Slipway Manager Peter Maheridis
Webmaster Demian Dixon
Cruising Division Alex Paterson

Other Phone Numbers

Office 04 939-4167
Members (downstairs by the back door) 04 939-4170
Slipway 04 939-4169

Any comments or matters relating to this website please contact the webmaster via